Down-to-Earth Technologies

 

Contact us


Channel Sales Manager Mike Ghitis x209 - mghitis@d2et.com
Marketing Manager Sandra Birmaher x2212 - sbirmaher@d2et.com
Operation Manager Solandy Luis x210 - sluis@d2et.com
Customer Service Jesenia Arroyo x206 - cservice@d2et.com
Technical Support & Compliance Jaime Cuervo x207 - jcuervo@d2et.com
Business Development Manager Gabriel Sternberg - gsternberg @d2et.com